When logged into your ScreenScape account, you can view your membership status by going to Account Name Dropdown >> Account
Every new member starts out as an active Content Member and can create and share content. Your membership status is Active (Content Member).
- Active – After the Publish button is clicked, the account status will change to Active (Venue).
- Default – If an account has gone into a past due state due to non-payment it will show Default as a membership status.
- Cancellation – If the user has cancelled their ScreenScape account, the status showing is Cancelled.