Re-send Confirmation Email

When you signed up for your account a confirmation email was sent to the email address you provided. Your email address must be confirmed before you can complete payment on your account. To confirm the address, click on the link provided in the email. If you have deleted the email you can re-send it to yourself.

To re-send the email to yourself:

  • Login to your account.
  • Click on the Account link in the drop down list at the top right of the screen.

At the top of the Account Management screen you will see instructions on confirming your email address.

  • Click on re-send it here
  • or if you did not use a valid email address when you signed up:

  • Click on contact our Support team
  • A support team member will update your email address for you. If your email address is not confirmed you will be unable to activate your account to publish content.