If your credit card declines a subscription renewal, ScreenScape will automatically notify you by e-mail. Our billing system will attempt to charge your credit card once more, so if you receive a declined payment notification, but log in to your account and see no issues, there’s no need to worry.
If our second attempt to charge your credit card fails, you will be prompted to update your payment information the next time you log in to your account.
You will not be able to change your content, but your ScreenScape display will continue to run as normal for ten days after the failed billing attempt.
After ten days, we consider your account to be cancelled, and the display will shut off.